TSJ, cont.

LSATs and laziness have distracted me from regular writing. Mea culpa. Been snagging too many albums that I *should* listen to but don’t have time to. Considering restricting myself to not acquiring an album until I’ve heard the last one I got in its entirety. Does this work?

Anyway, Jukebox:

Nneka – Heartbeat (Chase & Status Remix) [7]
This is great, but the original is 10x better.
Ryan Leslie – You’re Not My Girl [9]
Natalie Imbruglia – Want [5]
Boys Like Girls ft. Taylor Swift – Two Is Better Than One [3]
Trey Songz ft. Drake – I Invented Sex [6]

Poor showing from me this fortnight at the Jukebox. Need to get back on my grind.

Leave a Reply

